Castlemaine Gaol, Dja Dja Wurrung country, 19 May 2018

An artist-curatorial project of Fayen d'Evie, inviting experimentation and conversations amongst Benjamin Hancock, Bryan Phillips, Jen Bervin, Shelley Lasica, Katie West, Simon Charles, Pippa Samaya, Gabriel Curtin, Adam Leslie, Zeno d'Evie, Anna Seymour, Ravi Vasavan, and in absentia, Aaron McPeake, Andy Slater, Jennifer Justice, and Lucreccia Quintanilla. Welcome to Country by Uncle Rick Nelson and Aunty Paulette Nelson.
Afternoon tea by Murnong Mammas, with thanks to Aunty Julie McHale and Melinda Harper.